Funny cat-obsessed woman on scott mills show

14 06 2011

I just had to share this with you. I was driving into town on the way to meet Mrs D. whilst listening to the Scott Mills show on Radio 1. He playing a dating clip from a woman who happened to be completely obsessed with cats. I’ve got a cat and sure, I love her like a sane person loves their family pet, but I’d be jumping out the toilet window if I was on a blind date with this maniac.

So here it is, I can honestly say it’s the funniest dating clip I’ve ever heard from a cat obsessed crazy lady:

 

I’ve watched this about 10 times now. She really hits the self-destruct button at the end: “I want to put them on a rainboooow…”

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

