Awesome Sale on Kurt Geiger Men's Shoes

9 06 2011

Good Evening!

As I cycled up the hill to work without a care in the world I had a feeling it was going to be a good day. I then looked up just in time to see a rogue bramble branch in in front of me and I was right on course to crash into it! I was wearing my favourite Ted Baker white shirt with blue pinstripe and I was damned if some bush was going to tear into it.

So after an expert swerve I skillfully corrected my course. Into the actual bush. I literally had to pull a thorn out of my arm! And they say soldiers have it tough.

The main fashion news today is that Kurt Geiger are having a sale with up to 50% off selected lines! The link is here and I’ve included some of the shoes that are on sale which link directly to the product.

KG by Kurt Geiger Basil was £69.00 now £59.00

KG by Kurt Geiger Bradley was £85.00 now £59.00

KG by Kurt Geiger Cameron was £115.00 now £89.00

KG by Kurt Geiger Vernon was £110.00 now £69.00

KG by Kurt Geiger Fryatt was £65.00 now £55.00

Kurt Geiger Cramer was £240.00 now £155.00

H by Hudson Thurson Chukka was £95.00 now £65.00

French Connection Saitfal5 was £55.00 now £39.00

Ted Baker Durif Thong was £32.00 now £25.00

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

