Superdry Vegas Competition

8 06 2011

Well I did it. My team finally managed to end our losing run and by some freak of probability, I scored! I can’t even remember the last time I scored a goal. You could say it was a dry patch. Very dry. Perhaps Superdry?

Ho ho! Bad puns aside, Superdry are running a competition where you could win a 3 night trip to Vegas in a 5* hotel, return flights, limo ride to the Vegas Superdry store with £500 worth of vouchers to spend in store! All you have to do is sign up to their newsletter. It’s a no brainer.

My eyes almost fell out of my head when I saw this competition and yes I have entered myself. I’m not even sorry. If I were to win, I promise I’ll do the rainman scene coming down the escalator:

Competition runs until the 18th of July (image links to site). Good luck!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

