Maximuscle Summer Vouchercode

14 05 2011

F.A cup final day today and I want to get a plyometrics session in beforehand. Due to my hatred of Tony Pulis, I hope City beat Stoke – he looks like a little goblin in a tracksuit and cap. I’ve been doing plyometrics as well as my regular gym/running/football/swimming routine and will try and get that elusive 100m time to you soon!


I’ve been supplementing my attempts to generate more fast twitch muscle tissue with Maximuscle Recovermax. Unlike slow twitch muscle which is fuelled by oxygen, fast twitch is anaerobic which requires glycogen. It’s also an intense workout so Recovermax helps reduce any post workout soreness.

Up until the 22nd May, you can gain £5.00 off when you spend £30 on Maximuscle products using the code SUMMER11 (links to site).

D.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

