Summer Lookbook part 2

2 05 2011

Back from a few days in sunny London where I hit the shops a lot harder than I probably should have, particularly Uniqlo and Zara. But isn’t that the point of writing a Men’s Fashion Blog? I’ll be sure to show you what I bought on the blog some point soon.

Here’s the second installment of my summer lookbook series. This set has an international feel with Canadian and Australian brands – Report Collection and Saba Clothing which are linked to the pictures.

Aviator Sunglasses – Ray Ban, House of Fraser
Blue Check Shirt – Report Collection
Plaid Shorts – Saba Menswear
Havaiana Sandals – Shuh

Well I’m shattered after driving all day so more from me tomorrow!

D.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

