FCUK Sade Boots

29 04 2011

The wedding is over, the bunting  now looks a little sad and all the anticipation finally come to an end. Congratulations to Will and Kate!

I was harbouring a little bit of national pride which is pretty unusual for me but that was once more swiftly wiped out when some clown parked his stupidly big flat bed truck in a non-parking space at the supermarket and scratched an Audi. As I watched the punch up in the carpark I felt all my good feeling turn into despair. You’ve got to laugh though!

On a lighter note my FCUK Sade Shoes arrived and I love them. They’re featured heavily on the FCUK shoe section of their website so I guess they’re proving pretty popular.  This is a versatile desert boot which can be worn with jeans, shorts or this seasons must-have item, the chino!

Right, time to get on with my afternoon and by get on I mean fall asleep on my sofa. Take care.

D.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

