Drop a hint: House of Fraser Fragrance Discount Code

7 02 2011

I’ve been staring at the screen far too long today, I think my eyes are ready to fall out of my head. I’m going for a 10km run in a second and then I’ll finish this off after so depending on when I’m writing this, I’m either incredibly tired after work or tired after exercise. Either way, I’m tired!

I’ve been writing a lot about possible gifts for her on Valentine’s day but this is a mens’ site so surely I should be giving your good lady some ideas for you too!

So if she is looking for ideas, House of Fraser are running a Valentine’s Day promotion. Use the code: VAL10 to get £10 off when you spend £60 or more on Fashion (Women + Men) and Fragrances!

MOLTON BROWN BRACING SILVERBIRCH EAU DE TOILETTE - £36.00

Lancôme 50ml Age Force Cream - £51.50

TOM FORD TOM FORD FOR MEN EAU DE TOILETTE 100ML SPRAY - £56.00

TOM FORD PRIVATE BLEND BOIS MAROCAIN EDP 250ML £265.00

VIKTOR & ROLF ANTIDOTE EAU DE TOILETTE RANGE - £57.00

CLINIQUE 100ML FACE SCRUB - £16.00

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

