Agent Provocateur Discount Code

4 02 2011

I’ve got the day off work so I’ll be going to town to get my hair cut and then some friends are coming over for a movie and pizza in the evening… what a Friday night!

Agent Provocateur have contacted me with Free Shipping on orders over £100 until 6th February with code VP11 in the run up to Valentines day and I thought you might find it useful for a certain day coming up (Don’t you forget now!) I can understand why buying lingerie for your better can be deemed tacky, but I think class and Agent Provocateur is synonymous. If you need further convincing here are some of Mrs D.’s picks:

Thelma Body - Was £395 Now £100

Minnie Bra - Was £75 Now £30

Desiree Pyjama - Was £245 Now £125

For more items with up to 70% off click here.

D.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

