Kurt Geiger 75% off sale

8 01 2011

Today I performed an action which is essential to keeping a smart wardrobe: the new year clear-out. Whether you do it by ebay or give it away to charity, I recommend this to any man at the start of the new year. I know there’s an initial reaction of “I don’t have anything to give away” but I promise, you have! What about that mankini you’ve been keeping for a special occasion perhaps?

Now I have more room in my wardrobe, I’m tempted to visit the Kurt Geiger Homepage as they are having a sale which is now up to 75% off!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

