What I wore today…

28 12 2010

Didn’t sleep well at all last night. I feel like I haven’t had a good night’s sleep in years. It’s not that I am an insomniac, but I have the craziest dreams which leave me feeling terrible when I wake up. Last night I was trying to rescue a girl who was trapped in an underground bunker! I can tell you for a fact that if I did have an underground bunker, I’d be turning it into a games room and not storing people!

So I woke up at 5am as I realised that I’d left me 6.45am  alarm on my phone but I’d forgotten where I’d left it! Nightmare. So I was looking around the house for the phone whilst everyone else was asleep. Complete pants.

Good news is that I feel a bit better after going for a run with Mrs D’s brother and I’ve slapped on an outfit for you to look at in awe:

Shirt: Gap £22.99 (They didn’t have the exact one on their website so I’ve linked to a similar shirt)

Slim Fit Jeans: Gap £24.99

Boots: Schuh (Red Or Dead) £125.00

Combination Canvas Bowling Bag: Zara £39.99

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

