TOPMAN 20% off T-Shirt sale

18 12 2010

Hi everyone

Snowed in today but I could just about walk round the corner to go to my gym. Despite it being my work Christmas night out, I strangely don’t have a hangover! I think it’s because I was drinking vodka tonics which seem to be a neat way to get round being dehydrated. Mrs D. is really into the Vampire Diaries which she’s been watching all day so I thought I’d just kick back and write a blog post.

Was looking through my emails and something that caught my eye today was a 20% off t-shirt sale at TOPMAN! I’ve looked through and you can pick up some t-shirts for as little as £2.00! Bargain.

Here are some of my picks from the site:

Black Check Shirt Hoody, was £30, now £24

Indigo Hooded Check was £36, now £28.80

Black Open Raw Notch T-Shirt

Brown Fine Stripe Polo T-Shirt was £20, now £15

Bright Blue Curved Vee T-Shirt, was £7.00, now £2.00

Grey Dye Rib Eye Crew T-Shirt was £14, now £8.00

Green Raw Edge Deep Tee, was £7.00, now £5.60

Black and Grey Check Shirt was £28.00, now £8.00

White Fairtrade Polo Shirt was £12, now £1!

Until tomorrow!

D.

Actions

Information

One response

22 12 2010
Sssourabh

Must love Topman, its in my top 5 stores of all time to find something reliable and stylish. The bargains are seriously the best! And I’ve been to one in 4 countries and the consistency is … consistent. Always a good sign.

Leave a Reply

