My New Boots!

16 12 2010

Hello!

The weeks nearly over and what a week it’s been! I’ve got my work Christmas party tomorrow which could be “interesting”. I think it could be one of those times when the conversation is hard work. I guess this would be where our good friend alcohol comes in… only problem is, I don’t want to have too much and start acting like a dick… which is a strong possibility. Dull night it is then!

In preparation for the party, I got my haircut today and then on the way back home a hale-storm started with the stones whipping me in the eyes on my bike ride home! Cold and miserable, I came through the door to a hungry cat… but my boots had arrived!

They’re from Red or Dead and are a called Officer Shearling Boots. The inside is lined a wool material and I’m looking forward to wearing them out with my skinny jeans. I’ve linked to the picture below, so you should check it out.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

