The Menswear Site!

12 11 2010

Hello on this rainy dreary Friday!

At least it’s the weekend huh? I have to start with some housekeeping and apologise for yesterday’s post, or lack of. My “Get the look” feature is visible when I look at it in draft form but I can’t seem to publish it.

However, someone a lot smarter than me is looking at it and hopefully the problem will be resolved soon!

In the meantime, I’d like to tell you about a new merchant partner that I am promoting. They’re called The Menswear Site and they stock some really greatĀ brands: Henri Lloyd, Lacoste, Rockport, Diesel, Gio Goi, Franklin and Marshall, Ted Baker, Superdry, Fly 53, Luke 1977, Firetrap and Fred Perry.

I’ve had a look at the site and I’m really excited because there’s so much choice! I did some window shopping and have put my picks below:

Coats:

Superdry Jermyn Street Trench Jacket

Superdry Club65 Leather Jacket

Luke 1977 Roders Leather Jacket

Hoodies:

Addict Hooded Zip Knit Cardigan

BOSS Orange Kilbili Hood

Superdry Warrior Entry Hoody

Shirts:

G-Star Anderson Shirt

Henleys Wavell Shirt Black

Ted Baker Holkham Shirt

T-Shirts:

Rough Justice Oregon T-Shirt

Franklin & Marshall TSMC018 T-Shirt

Superdry Vintage Entry Flock T-Shirt

Footwear:

Ted Baker Ashcroft 3 Boots

Ted Baker Bly 3 Shoes

Ted Baker Edberg Plimsoles


Actions

Information

Leave a comment