What I wore today…

16 10 2010

I went into town today with the other half to look at things I can’t afford, the usual. I don’t know why the National Lottery is discriminating against me, I think I’d make a much better millionaire than anyone else. Stupid lottery.

Until that day arrives, I’ll have to make do. For instance, I really like All Saints clothes but I can’t really stretch to the prices, so I’ve been a bit creative with some high street brands and I’ve done a pretty good job:

Ben Sherman Jacket, TK MAXX: £26.99

Zara Hoodie: £24.99

Gap Grey Skinny Jeans, GAP: £45.95

FLY London Shoes: £85.99

Grey Beanie Hat: Primark £2.99

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

