a quickie…

19 09 2010

Just a quick one to get me started. I don’t want to go too crazy on my first day!

Whilst in Portugal I visited one of my favourite affordable- yet classy, high street brands – Zara, to take advantage of the conversion rate. I bought this sweatshirt pictured below. It’s a brown, cotton number with an increasingly fashionable tuxedo collar… last year people used to laugh and say I looked like Hugh Heffner. How the tables have turned!

http://www.zara.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/product/uk/en/zara-sales/11042/13286/LIGHT%2BSWEATSHIRT%2BWITH%2BHOOD

Ideal for when it’s not hot enough to wear just a t-shirt and not cold enough for an outdoor coat. Pretty much now!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

